The Team

Get to know us

MANAGEMENT TEAM

We are a diverse group of professionals who operate collectively towards a single goal.

Andre Erasmus

Director

B Proc. Degree

Post Graduate Diploma in Corporate Law

Post Graduate Diploma in Administration of Estates

Conveyancer

Attorney of the High Court of South Africa

Expertise:  Specialist in Property Law, Dispute resolution (immovable property), Structured Finance

Email: Andre@em.law.za

Konrad de Wet

Director

LLB Degree

Conveyancer

Post Graduate Diploma in Administration of Estates

Post Graduate Diploma in Financial Planning

Attorney of the High Court of South Africa

Expertise: Estate Planning, Wills, Trusts & Administration of Deceased Estates

Email: Konrad@em.law.za

Emil Bihl

Director

LLB Degree

IS031000 PECB

Conveyancer & Risk Manager

Attorney of the High Court of South Africa

Expertise: Litigation & Risk

Email: Emil@em.law.za

Khutso Mashimbyi

Attorney / Professional Assistant

Attorney

Conveyancer

Notary

Expertise: Conveyancing, Notarial Agreements & Certification

Email: Khutso@em.law.za

Amanda Erasmus

Practice Manager

Manages the day-to-day operations & finances of EMI

Email: Amanda@em.law.za

Christa Botha

Assistant Practice Manager/Conveyancing Manager

Supporting Office Manager

Compliance, conveyancing, and bank expert

Email: Christa@em.law.za

STAFF COMPLIMENT

Laura Buys

Senior Conveyancing Secretary

Elize Human

Conveyancing Secretary

Magriet du Plessis

Bookkeeper

Juanita du Plessis

Senior Conveyancing Secretary

Manie du Preez

Associate

Sonja Pollock

Litigation Secretary

Adele Oosthuizen

Conveyancing Secretary

Bianca van der Westhuizen

Receptionist

Daleen Claassens

Senior Conveyancing Secretary

Patricia Seleka

Administration Clerk

Rulandi Moolman

Candidate Attorney

Ryan van Buuren

Senior Conveyancing Secretary

Tyrone Roodnick

Junior Conveyancing Assistant

Elizabeth Nompondwane

Office Cleaner and Tea Lady

Vincent Maselani

Messenger and Driver

Committed to
Helping Our Clients Succeed

Looking For A Reliable & Dedicated Partner?